BIRDMAN

(or The Unexpected Virtue of Ignorance)

A black comedy that tells the story of a fading actor (Keaton), best known for his portrayal of a popular superhero, attempting to mount a comeback by appearing in a Broadway play. In the days leading up to opening night, he battles his ego and attempts to recover his family, his career, and himself.

Directed by Alejandro González Iñárritu

Starring Michael Keaton, Zach Galifianakis, Edward Norton, Lindsay Duncan

USA | 2104 | R | 119 min

Michael Keaton soars in Alejandro G. Inarritu's brilliantly directed dark comedy. - Hollywood Reporter

A triumph on every creative level. - Variety

Hubristic and humble and heartfelt and hotheaded, let's get straight to it: "Birdman or (The Unexpected Virtue of Ignorance)" is a phenomenal film. - Indiewire

Watch the trailer

Show Dates & Times:

11/29/14 - Saturday

3:00 pm,
5:30 pm,
8:00 pm,

11/30/14 - Sunday

3:00 pm,
5:30 pm,

12/1/14 - Monday

7:00 pm,

12/2/14 - Tuesday

7:00 pm,

12/3/14 - Wednesday

7:00 pm,

12/4/14 - Thursday

7:00 pm,

12/5/14 - Friday

3:00 pm,
5:30 pm,

12/6/14 - Saturday

3:00 pm,
5:30 pm,
8:00 pm,

12/7/14 - Sunday

5:30 pm,

12/8/14 - Monday

7:00 pm,

12/9/14 - Tuesday

1:00 pm,
7:00 pm,

12/10/14 - Wednesday

7:00 pm,
Admission: 

$8.50/Adults, $7.50/Seniors, Under 12, Matinees, Mondays

Category:
§
Developed by Whitelancer Web Development | www.whitelancer.com