CAPTAIN FANTASTIC

He Prepared Them For Everything Except The Outside World

Deep in the forests of the Pacific Northwest, isolated from society, a devoted father (Viggo Mortensen) dedicates his life to transforming his six young children into extraordinary adults. But when a tragedy strikes the family, they are forced to leave this self-created paradise and begin a journey into the outside world that challenges his idea of what it means to be a parent and brings into question everything he's taught them.

Directed by Matt Ross

Starring Viggo Mortensen, Frank Langella, George MacKay, Samantha Isler

USA | 2016 | R | 118 min

Show Dates & Times:

8/13/16 - Saturday

8:00 pm,

8/15/16 - Monday

7:00 pm,

8/16/16 - Tuesday

1:00 pm,
7:00 pm,

8/17/16 - Wednesday

7:00 pm,

8/18/16 - Thursday

7:00 pm,

8/20/16 - Saturday

3:00 pm,
8:00 pm,

8/21/16 - Sunday

3:00 pm,
5:30 pm,

8/22/16 - Monday

7:00 pm,

8/23/16 - Tuesday

1:00 pm,
7:00 pm,

8/24/16 - Wednesday

7:00 pm,

8/25/16 - Thursday

7:00 pm,
Admission: 

$8.50/Adults, $7.50/Under 12, Seniors, Matinees, Mondays

Category:
§
Developed by Whitelancer Web Development | www.whitelancer.com