THE GRAND BUDAPEST HOTEL

The new film from Director Wes Anderson

THE GRAND BUDAPEST HOTEL recounts the adventures of Gustave H, a legendary concierge at a famous European hotel between the wars, and Zero Moustafa, the lobby boy who becomes his most trusted friend. The story involves the theft and recovery of a priceless Renaissance painting and the battle for an enormous family fortune -- all against the back-drop of a suddenly and dramatically changing Continent.

Germany/UK | 2014 | R | 100 min

Directed by Wes Anderson

Starring Ralph Fiennes, F. Murray Abraham, Mathieu Amalric, Saoirse Ronan, Jeff Goldblum, Willem Dafoe, Harvey Keitel, Tilda Swinton, Tom Wilkinson, Bill Murray

Winner: Berlin Film Festival Grand Jury Prize

***** Wes Anderson at his best. - San Francisco Chronicle

The Grand Budapest Hotel is nothing short of an enchantment. - Austin Chronicle

The Grand Budapest Hotel is a marvelous contraption, a wheels-within-wheels thriller that's pure oxygenated movie play. - Entertainment Weekly

As with all of Anderson's films, the magic is in the cast. Fiennes, with his rapid-fire delivery and rapier mustache, is hilarious, dapper and total perfection. - New York Daily News

Grand Budapest is a culmination of the tinkly music-box aesthetic of Anderson's work to date, turned up to 11. - NPR

Every frame is carefully composed like the illustrations from a beloved book (characters are precisely centered; costumes are elaborately literal); the dialogue feels both unexpected and happily familiar. - The Seattle Times

Watch the trailer

Show Dates & Times:

5/9/14 - Friday

5:30 pm,
8:00 pm,

5/10/14 - Saturday

5:30 pm,
8:00 pm,

5/11/14 - Sunday

3:00 pm,
5:30 pm,

5/12/14 - Monday

7:00 pm,

5/13/14 - Tuesday

1:00 pm,
7:00 pm,

5/14/14 - Wednesday

7:00 pm,

5/15/14 - Thursday

7:00 pm,

5/16/14 - Friday

5:30 pm,
8:00 pm,

5/17/14 - Saturday

3:00 pm,
5:30 pm,
8:00 pm,

5/18/14 - Sunday

3:00 pm,
5:30 pm,

5/19/14 - Monday

7:00 pm,

5/20/14 - Tuesday

7:00 pm,

5/22/14 - Thursday

7:00 pm,

5/23/14 - Friday

5:30 pm,
8:00 pm,

5/24/14 - Saturday

3:00 pm,
5:30 pm,
8:00 pm,

5/25/14 - Sunday

3:00 pm,
5:30 pm,

5/26/14 - Monday

7:00 pm,

5/27/14 - Tuesday

1:00 pm,
7:00 pm,

5/28/14 - Wednesday

7:00 pm,

5/29/14 - Thursday

7:00 pm,
Admission: 

$8.50/Adults, $7.50/Students, Seniors, Matinees, Mondays

Category:
§
Developed by Whitelancer Web Development | www.whitelancer.com