Hello, My Name is Doris

She's Not Ready to Act Her Age

When Doris Miller meets John Fremont, her company's hip new art director, sparks fly-at least for Doris. In the cluttered house she shared with her late mother, Doris mines the Internet for information on her one-and-only, guided by the 13-year-old granddaughter of her best pal Roz. When Doris begins showing up at John's regular haunts, she wins over his Williamsburg friends. Her new life brings Doris a thrilling perspective, but also creates a rift between her and her longtime friends and family, who believe she's making a fool of herself over a guy half her age. Eager for all the experiences she has missed out on, Doris throws caution to the wind and follows her heart for the very first time.

Directed by Michael Showalter

Starring  Sally Field, Max Greenfield, Tyne Daly

USA | 2016 | R | 95 min

A winning comedy-drama built around one of cinema's most endearing leading ladies. - Newsday

[Field gives] a beautiful performance, and it's hard to imagine anyone else being able to pull off the role.- Austin American-Statesman

Field's charm rises to the top, turning Doris' many neuroses into a fully realized and tenderly sympathetic character. - Salt Lake Tribune

Show Dates & Times:

4/1/16 - Friday

8:00 pm,

4/2/16 - Saturday

5:30 pm,

4/3/16 - Sunday

3:00 pm,
5:30 pm,

4/4/16 - Monday

7:00 pm,

4/5/16 - Tuesday

7:00 pm,

4/6/16 - Wednesday

7:00 pm,

4/7/16 - Thursday

7:00 pm,

4/8/16 - Friday

5:30 pm,
8:00 pm,

4/10/16 - Sunday

5:30 pm,

4/11/16 - Monday

7:00 pm,

4/12/16 - Tuesday

1:00 pm,
7:00 pm,

4/13/16 - Wednesday

7:00 pm,

4/14/16 - Thursday

7:00 pm,
Admission: 

$8.50/Adults, $7.50/Under 12, Seniors, Matinees, Mondays

Category:
§
Developed by Whitelancer Web Development | www.whitelancer.com