Isle of Dogs

In this stop-motion-animated film from writer/director Wes Anderson, an outbreak of canine flu in Japan leads all dogs to be quarantined on an island. A boy (voice of Koyu Rankin) journeys there to rescue his dog Spots (Liev Schreiber), and gets help from a pack of misfit canines who have also been exiled. His quest inspires a group of dog lovers to expose a government conspiracy. The voice cast also includes Bryan Cranston, Edward Norton, Bill Murray, Scarlett Johansson, Tilda Swinton, Bob Balaban, Greta Gerwig, and Yoko Ono.

Directed by Wes Anderson

Starring Bryan Cranston, Koyu Rankin, Edward Norton

USA | 2018 | PG-13 | 1h 41min

The Strand's closed-captioning and visual-impairment assist devices can be used for this film. The devices are available on request when you buy your ticket at the box office.

Show Dates & Times:

4/20/18 - Friday

5:30 pm,
8:00 pm,

4/21/18 - Saturday

3:00 pm,
5:30 pm,
8:00 pm,

4/22/18 - Sunday

5:30 pm,

4/23/18 - Monday

7:00 pm,

4/24/18 - Tuesday

7:00 pm,

4/25/18 - Wednesday

7:00 pm,

4/26/18 - Thursday

7:00 pm,

4/28/18 - Saturday

5:30 pm,
8:00 pm,

4/29/18 - Sunday

3:00 pm,
5:30 pm,

4/30/18 - Monday

7:00 pm,

5/1/18 - Tuesday

1:00 pm,
7:00 pm,

5/2/18 - Wednesday

7:00 pm,

5/3/18 - Thursday

7:00 pm,
Admission: 

$8.50/Adults, $7.50/Under 12, Matinees, Mondays

Category:
§
Developed by Whitelancer Web Development | www.whitelancer.com