ROOM

Love Knows No Boundaries

Both highly suspenseful and deeply emotional, ROOM is a unique and touching exploration of the boundless love between a mother and her child. After 5-year-old Jack (Jacob Tremblay) and his Ma (Brie Larson) escape from the enclosed surroundings that Jack has known his entire life, the boy makes a thrilling discovery: the outside world. As he experiences all the joy, excitement, and fear that this new adventure brings, he holds tight to the one thing that matters most of all--his special bond with his loving and devoted Ma.

UK | 2015 | R | 118 min

Directed by Lenny Abrahamson

Starring Brie Larson, Jacob Tremblay, Sean Bridgers

An unforgettable film that must be seen. - New York Observer

Brie Larson and Jacob Tremblay will blow your mind. - Rolling Stone

The most impressive piece of filmmaking I’ve seen in 2015, and one of the best movies of the decade. - Chicago Sun-Times

Show Dates & Times:

11/28/15 - Saturday

5:30 pm,
8:00 pm,

11/29/15 - Sunday

3:00 pm,
5:30 pm,

11/30/15 - Monday

7:00 pm,

12/1/15 - Tuesday

7:00 pm,

12/2/15 - Wednesday

7:00 pm,

12/3/15 - Thursday

7:00 pm,

12/4/15 - Friday

8:00 pm,

12/5/15 - Saturday

3:00 pm,
5:30 pm,

12/6/15 - Sunday

5:30 pm,

12/7/15 - Monday

7:00 pm,

12/8/15 - Tuesday

1:00 pm,
7:00 pm,

12/9/15 - Wednesday

7:00 pm,

12/10/15 - Thursday

7:00 pm,
Admission: 

$8.50/Adults, $7.50/Under 12, Seniors, Matinees, Mondays

Category:
§
Developed by Whitelancer Web Development | www.whitelancer.com