STILL ALICE

Heartbreaking and inspiring story about early-onset Alzheimer's disease

2015 Academy Award Winner for Best Actress: Julianne Moore

Alice Howland, happily married with three grown children, is a renowned linguistics professor who starts to forget words. When she receives a diagnosis of Early-Onset Alzheimer's Disease, Alice and her family find their bonds thoroughly tested. Her struggle to stay connected to who she once was is frightening, heartbreaking, and inspiring.

Directed by Richard Glatzer, Wash Westmoreland

Starring Julianne Moore, Alec Baldwin, Kristen Stewart

USA | 2014 | PG - 13 | 101 min

Julianne Moore isn't merely good in the lead role. She's devastatingly, heartbreakingly good, and she's a big reason why Still Alice is as moving as it is. - Times-Picayune

Julianne Moore is devastating without italicizing anything. - Movie Habit

Show Dates & Times:

2/27/15 - Friday

5:30 pm,
8:00 pm,

2/28/15 - Saturday

5:30 pm,
8:00 pm,

3/1/15 - Sunday

3:00 pm,
5:30 pm,

3/2/15 - Monday

7:00 pm,

3/3/15 - Tuesday

7:00 pm,

3/4/15 - Wednesday

7:00 pm,

3/5/15 - Thursday

7:00 pm,

3/6/15 - Friday

8:00 pm,

3/7/15 - Saturday

5:30 pm,
8:00 pm,

3/8/15 - Sunday

5:30 pm,

3/9/15 - Monday

7:00 pm,

3/10/15 - Tuesday

1:00 pm,
7:00 pm,

3/11/15 - Wednesday

7:00 pm,

3/12/15 - Thursday

7:00 pm,
Admission: 

$8.50/Adults, $7.50/Students, Seniors, Matinees, Mondays

Category:
§
Developed by Whitelancer Web Development | www.whitelancer.com