THE THEORY OF EVERYTHING

The Extraordinary Story of Jane and Stephen Hawking

Eddie Redmayne (LES MISERABLES) and Felicity Jones (THE AMAZING SPIDER-MAN 2) star in this extraordinary story of one of the world’s greatest living minds, the renowned astrophysicist Stephen Hawking, who falls deeply in love with fellow Cambridge student Jane Wilde. Once a healthy, active young man, Hawking received an earth-shattering diagnosis at 21 years of age. With Jane fighting tirelessly by his side, Stephen embarks on his most ambitious scientific work, studying the very thing he now has precious little of – time. Together, they defy impossible odds, breaking new ground in medicine and science, and achieving more than they could ever have dreamed. The film is based on the memoir "Travelling to Infinity: My Life with Stephen," by Jane Hawking, and is directed by Academy Award winner James Marsh (MAN ON WIRE).

Directed by James Marsh

Starring Eddie Redmayne, Felicity Jones, Tom Prior

USA | 2014 | PG-13| 123 min

Watch the trailer

Tremendously moving and inspirational - New York Post

Eddie Redmayne and Felicity Jones are exraordinary.- Vanity Fair

It also stands as a tear-courting visualization of Hawking's and our precious quandary: time. - Denver Post

Show Dates & Times:

12/19/14 - Friday

5:30 pm,
8:00 pm,

12/20/14 - Saturday

5:30 pm,
8:00 pm,

12/21/14 - Sunday

5:30 pm,

12/22/14 - Monday

7:00 pm,

12/23/14 - Tuesday

1:00 pm,
7:00 pm,

12/25/14 - Thursday

7:00 pm,

12/26/14 - Friday

5:30 pm,
8:00 pm,

12/27/14 - Saturday

3:00 pm,
5:30 pm,

12/28/14 - Sunday

5:30 pm,

12/29/14 - Monday

7:00 pm,

12/30/14 - Tuesday

7:00 pm,

1/1/15 - Thursday

7:00 pm,
Admission: 

$8.50/Adults, $7.50/Under 12, Seniors, Matinees, Mondays

Category:
§
Developed by Whitelancer Web Development | www.whitelancer.com