While We're Young

From Writer/Director Noah Baumbach

Noah Baumbach's comedy-drama While We're Young stars Ben Stiller and Naomi Watts as Josh and Cornelia, a childless New York married couple in their mid-forties. As their other friends all start having children, the duo gravitate toward a young hipster couple named Jamie (Adam Driver) and Darby (Amanda Seyfried). He's an aspiring documentary filmmaker, a vocation Josh already has. Soon, the older couple begin enjoying the energy they feel hanging out with the younger generation, but eventually Josh begins to suspect his new best friend might not be as straightforward and trustworthy as he thought. While We're Young screened at the 2014 Toronto International Film Festival

Directed by Noah Baumbach

Starring Ben Stiller, Naomi Watts, Adam Driver, Amanda Seyfried, Maria Dizzia, Charles Grodin

USA | 2015 | R | 97 min

An almost perfect 90-minute hit of confident and inspired comedic commentary. - The Guardian

While a truly original comedy, While We're Young is the rare one that also laces rich thematic elements with wonderfully drawn characters to create a picture that's as genuinely hilarious as it is thoughtful about how hopes, ambitions, dreams and ideals of personal and creative accomplishments that ebb and flow across decades. - The Playlist

Though While We’re Young is primarily a comedy — and a very funny one at that, managing to be both blisteringly of-the-moment and classically zany in the same breath — Baumbach has bitten off several serious topics, for which laughter serves as the most agreeable way to engage. - Variety

Show Dates & Times:

5/9/15 - Saturday

3:00 pm,
5:30 pm,
8:00 pm,

5/10/15 - Sunday

5:30 pm,

5/11/15 - Monday

7:00 pm,

5/12/15 - Tuesday

1:00 pm,

5/13/15 - Wednesday

7:00 pm,

5/15/15 - Friday

5:30 pm,
8:00 pm,

5/16/15 - Saturday

3:00 pm,
5:30 pm,
8:00 pm,

5/17/15 - Sunday

3:00 pm,
5:30 pm,

5/18/15 - Monday

7:00 pm,

5/19/15 - Tuesday

7:00 pm,

5/20/15 - Wednesday

7:00 pm,

5/21/15 - Thursday

7:00 pm,
Admission: 

$8.50/Adults, $7.50/Under 12, Seniors, Matinees, Mondays

Category:
§
Developed by Whitelancer Web Development | www.whitelancer.com