New Releases

Based on Jane Austen's comic gem
Friday, June 17 - Wednesday, June 29

Beautiful young widow Lady Susan Vernon visits the estate of her in-laws to wait out the colourful rumours about her dalliances circulating through polite society. Whilst ensconced there, she decides to secure a...

New Releases
An unconventional love story by Yorgos Lanthimos.
Friday, July 1 - Wednesday, July 6

In a dystopian near future, single people, according to the laws of The City, are taken to The Hotel, where they are obliged to find a romantic...

New Releases
The incredible true story of Dream Alliance
Friday, July 8 - Tuesday, July 12

Set in a former mining village in Wales, DARK HORSE is the inspirational true story of a group of friends from a working men's club who decide to take on the elite 'sport of kings' and breed themselves a...

New Releases
Award-winning doc about disgraced New York Congressman Anthony Weiner's mayoral campaign
Friday, July 8 - Wednesday, July 13

Sexts, lies, and Carlos Danger: watch the wildest political meltdown in recent history as it unfolds! It’s 2013 and Anthony Weiner—still reeling from the sex scandal that ended his political career two years...

New Releases
From director Luca Guadagnino (I AM LOVE)
Friday, July 15 - Wednesday, July 20

In A BIGGER SPLASH, rock legend Marianne Lane (Tilda Swinton) is recuperating on the volcanic island of Pantelleria with her partner Paul (Matthias Schoenaerts) when iconoclast record producer and old flame Harry (...

New Releases
Chapter One: Maggie Meets John
Friday, July 22 - Thursday, July 28

In Rebecca Miller's witty, modern romantic comedy MAGGIE'S PLAN, Greta Gerwig portrays Maggie Hardin, a vibrant and practical thirty-something New Yorker working at the New School who, without success in finding...

New Releases
§
Developed by Whitelancer Web Development | www.whitelancer.com