New Releases

A film by Laurie Anderson
Friday, February 5 - Wednesday, February 10

In this documentary, multi-media artist Laurie Anderson reflects on her relationship with her beloved terrier Lolabelle, as well as the deaths of her husband and mother, and subjects such as family memories, surveillance...

New Releases
From the Academy-Award winning director of "The King's Speech" and "Les Miserables"
Friday, February 12 - Thursday, February 18

The remarkable love story inspired by the lives of artists Lili Elbe and Gerda Wegener (portrayed by Academy Award winner Eddie Redmayne [“The Theory of Everything”] and Alicia Vikander [“Ex...

New Releases
ANIMATION and LIVE ACTION Categories
Saturday, February 20 - Tuesday, February 23

The 2016 Oscar Nominated Short Films are being released to theaters for a short run prior to the Academy Awards ceremony on February 28.  The...

New Releases
Their Spirit Would Never Be Broken
Tuesday, February 23 - Friday, February 26

Early summer in a village in Northern Turkey. Five free-spirited teenaged sisters splash about on the beach with their male classmates. Though their games are merely innocent fun, a neighbor passes by and...

New Releases
A film by Naji Abu Nowar
Friday, February 26 - Monday, February 29

In the Ottoman province of Hijaz during World War I, a young Bedouin boy experiences a greatly hastened coming of age as he embarks on a perilous desert...

New Releases
A film by Paulo Sorrentino
Tuesday, March 1 - Thursday, March 3

YOUTH is about two longtime friends vacationing in the Swiss Alps. Oscar winning actor Michael Caine plays Fred, an acclaimed composer and conductor, who brings along his daughter (Rachel Weisz) and best friend...

New Releases
She came for 3 weeks, she stayed for 15 years -- Starring Maggie Smith
Friday, March 4 - Thursday, March 10

Alan Bennett's story is based on the true story of Miss Shepherd (played by a magnificent Maggie Smith), a woman of uncertain origins who "temporarily" parked her van in Bennett's London...

New Releases
§
Developed by Whitelancer Web Development | www.whitelancer.com