FIRE WILL COME

Streaming Cinema

Amador Coro has been condemned for having provoked a fire. When he gets out of prison, nobody is waiting for him. He returns to his hometown, a small village hidden in the mountains of rural Galicia, to live with his mother, Benedicta, and their three cows. Life goes by, following the rhythm of nature. Until one night when a fire starts to devastate the region.

Directed by Oliver Laxe

Starring Amador Arias, Benedicta Sanchez, Inazio Abrao, Elena Fernandez

NR | France, Luxembourg, Spain | 2019 | 1h 25min

In Galician and Spanish, with English subtitles

Tickets will be available at this link starting Nov. 6

Show Dates & Times:

11/6/20 - Friday

(All day),

11/7/20 - Saturday

(All day),

11/8/20 - Sunday

(All day),

11/9/20 - Monday

(All day),

11/10/20 - Tuesday

(All day),

11/11/20 - Wednesday

(All day),

11/12/20 - Thursday

(All day),

11/13/20 - Friday

(All day),

11/14/20 - Saturday

(All day),

11/15/20 - Sunday

(All day),

11/16/20 - Monday

(All day),

11/17/20 - Tuesday

(All day),

11/18/20 - Wednesday

(All day),

11/19/20 - Thursday

(All day),

11/20/20 - Friday

(All day),

11/21/20 - Saturday

(All day),

11/22/20 - Sunday

(All day),

11/23/20 - Monday

(All day),

11/24/20 - Tuesday

(All day),

11/25/20 - Wednesday

(All day),

11/26/20 - Thursday

(All day),

11/27/20 - Friday

(All day),

11/28/20 - Saturday

(All day),

11/29/20 - Sunday

(All day),

11/30/20 - Monday

(All day),
Category:
§
Developed by Whitelancer Web Development | www.whitelancer.com