MAN IN THE FIELD: The Life and Art of Jim Denevan

Streaming Cinema

Man in the Field: The Life and Art of Jim Denevan profiles Outstanding in the Field founder Jim Denevan, his trials of growing up in a turbulent family dynamic, and the artwork that came of it — both in his geometric land drawings and table-to-farm dinners through OITF. Instead of bringing the food to the restaurant, Outstanding in the Field has brought the restaurant to the food since 1999. Hosted at one long table, with 100 to 1000 guests dining together, Denevan has set tables in vineyards, beaches, meadows, fishing docks, and city streets. Over 120,000 lucky patrons in all 50 states and 16 countries have experienced this once-in-a-lifetime event.

Directed by Patrick Trefz

Starring Jim Denevan, Marcus Samuelsson, David Kinch

NR | USA | 2020 | 1h 18min

Tickets: $9.99

 Buy Tickets 

For questions about streaming or devices, visit Eventive's HELP PAGE

Show Dates & Times:

10/1/21 - Friday

10/2/21 - Saturday

10/3/21 - Sunday

10/4/21 - Monday

10/5/21 - Tuesday

10/6/21 - Wednesday

10/7/21 - Thursday

10/8/21 - Friday

10/9/21 - Saturday

10/10/21 - Sunday

10/11/21 - Monday

10/12/21 - Tuesday

10/13/21 - Wednesday

10/14/21 - Thursday

10/15/21 - Friday

10/16/21 - Saturday

10/17/21 - Sunday

10/18/21 - Monday

10/19/21 - Tuesday

10/20/21 - Wednesday

10/21/21 - Thursday

10/22/21 - Friday

10/23/21 - Saturday

10/24/21 - Sunday

10/25/21 - Monday

10/26/21 - Tuesday

10/27/21 - Wednesday

10/28/21 - Thursday

10/29/21 - Friday

10/30/21 - Saturday

10/31/21 - Sunday

Category:
§
Developed by Whitelancer Web Development | www.whitelancer.com