SOME KIND OF HEAVEN

Streaming Cinema

With Some Kind of Heaven, first-time feature director Lance Oppenheim cracks the manicured facade of The Villages, America’s largest retirement community – a massive, self-contained utopia located in Central Florida. Behind the gates of this palm tree-lined fantasyland, Some Kind of Heaven invests in the dreams and desires of a small group of Villages residents – and one interloper – who are unable to find happiness within the community’s pre-packaged paradise. With strikingly composed cinematography, this candy-colored documentary offers a tender and surreal look at the never-ending quest for finding meaning and love in life’s final act.

Directed by Lance Oppenheim

USA | 2020 | NR | 83 min

Tickets: $12

 Tickets available at this link starting February 1 

Visit the HELP PAGE Here

EXCLUSIVE TO VIRTUAL CINEMA SCREENINGS: A (pre-recorded) discussion with director Lance Oppenheim and several subjects from SOME KIND OF HEAVEN follows the film

Show Dates & Times:

2/1/21 - Monday

(All day),

2/2/21 - Tuesday

(All day),

2/3/21 - Wednesday

(All day),

2/4/21 - Thursday

(All day),

2/5/21 - Friday

(All day),

2/6/21 - Saturday

(All day),

2/7/21 - Sunday

(All day),

2/8/21 - Monday

(All day),

2/9/21 - Tuesday

(All day),

2/10/21 - Wednesday

(All day),

2/11/21 - Thursday

(All day),

2/12/21 - Friday

(All day),

2/13/21 - Saturday

(All day),

2/14/21 - Sunday

(All day),

2/15/21 - Monday

(All day),

2/16/21 - Tuesday

(All day),

2/17/21 - Wednesday

(All day),

2/18/21 - Thursday

(All day),

2/19/21 - Friday

(All day),

2/20/21 - Saturday

(All day),

2/21/21 - Sunday

(All day),

2/22/21 - Monday

(All day),

2/23/21 - Tuesday

(All day),

2/24/21 - Wednesday

(All day),

2/25/21 - Thursday

(All day),

2/26/21 - Friday

(All day),

2/27/21 - Saturday

(All day),

2/28/21 - Sunday

(All day),
Category:
§
Developed by Whitelancer Web Development | www.whitelancer.com