Films In The Theater

NOW PLAYING
In the Theater
Friday, November 19 - Friday, December 3

THE FRENCH DISPATCH is a weekly report on world politics, the arts, fashion, cuisine, and human-interest stories. When its Editor-in-Chief dies, the editorial staff decides to publish a...

Films In The Theater
A Concert Film For All Ages
Saturday, December 4

Join us as we take a trip around the globe to learn about holiday traditions from different cultures and regions! ...

Films In The Theater
In the Theater
Sunday, December 5 - Wednesday, December 8

JULIA brings to life the legendary cookbook author and television superstar who changed the way Americans think about food, television, and even about women. Using never-before-seen archival footage, personal...

Films In The Theater
In the Theater
Friday, December 10

Warren Miller's WINTER STARTS NOW Exculsive Access with Outside+

Kickoff the...

Films In The Theater
In the Theater
Saturday, December 11 - Wednesday, December 15

Set on a ranch in 1920s Montana, master filmmaker Jane Campion’s first Western is a rich story of longing, love, and betrayal. 

...

Films In The Theater
In the Theater
Friday, December 17 - Sunday, December 19

During one production week of “I Love Lucy” — from Monday table read through Friday audience taping — Lucille Ball (Nicole Kidman) and Desi Arnaz (Javier Bardem) face a series of personal and...

Films In The Theater
In the Theater
Tuesday, December 21 - Friday, December 24
Two astronomers go on a media tour to warn humankind of a planet-killing comet hurtling toward Earth. The response from a distracted world: Meh.
...
Films In The Theater
In the Theater
Sunday, December 26 - Thursday, December 30

Written and directed by Academy Award® nominee Kenneth Branagh, Belfast is a poignant story of love, laughter and loss in one boy’s childhood, amid the music and social tumult of the late 1960s. 

...

Films In The Theater
§
Developed by Whitelancer Web Development | www.whitelancer.com