Special Streaming Events

Now Playing

VIRTUAL CINEMA EVENT: From London's West End!
Wednesday, April 14 - Tuesday, April 20
 
Captured live from the London stage, the "freshest, most fabulous, feel-good musical of the decade" (The Hollywood News) KINKY BOOTS dazzles!...
Special Streaming Events, Special HD Events

Coming Soon

VIRTUAL CINEMA EVENT: Great Art On Screen documentary series
Wednesday, April 28 - Tuesday, May 4
 
Secret Impressionists reveals the story of the art revolution sparked by the Impressionist movement, along with an unveiling of 50 previously unseen works by Impressionist...
Special Streaming Events, Special HD Events
ZOOM event with ANTS ON A LOG
Thursday, April 29 - Thursday, May 6
A two-part social justice songwriting workshop!
 
The Strand is thrilled to host folk music group Ants on a Log for a two-part social justice...
Special Streaming Events
VIRTUAL CINEMA EVENT: From London's West End!
Wednesday, May 12 - Tuesday, May 18

One of Broadway's most classic and beloved tales comes cinema screens in the largest-ever production of the breathtaking musical!  The musical, set in 1933, tells the story of Peggy Sawyer, a...

Special Streaming Events, Special HD Events
VIRTUAL CINEMA EVENT: Great Art On Screen documentary series
Wednesday, May 26 - Tuesday, June 1

A spectacular documentary event tours through St. Petersburg’s State Hermitage Museum, a wonderful complex of buildings with the largest collection of paintings in the world, to retrace two and a...

Special Streaming Events, Special HD Events
§
Developed by Whitelancer Web Development | www.whitelancer.com