All Films

A PBS Production
Friday, May 24 - Thursday, May 30

Louise Brooks, the 1920s silver screen sensation who never met a rule she didn't break, epitomized the restless, reckless spirit of the Jazz Age. But, just a few years earlier, she was a 15 year-old student in Wichita...

New Releases
Saturday, May 25 - Wednesday, May 29

Ask Dr. Ruth is a documentary that chronicles the incredible life of Dr. Ruth Westheimer, a Holocaust survivor who became America's most famous sex therapist. With her diminutive frame, thick German...

New Releases
Friday, May 24 - Monday, May 27

Monte (Robert Pattinson) and his baby daughter are the last survivors of a damned and dangerous mission to deep space. The crew—death-row inmates led by a doctor (Juliette Binoche) with sinister motives—has...

New Releases
Friday, May 31 - Thursday, June 6

In a picturesque village in England, Joan Stanley (Dame Judi Dench), lives in contented retirement. Then suddenly her tranquil existence is shattered as she's shockingly arrested by MI5. Joan has been hiding an...

New Releases
Friday, June 7 - Thursday, June 13

It is 1961 and Rudolf Nureyev, not yet the imperious figure of legend, is a member of the world-renowned Kirov Ballet Company, travelling for the first time outside the Soviet Union. Parisian life delights Nureyev and the...

New Releases
GUITAR HEROES Film Festival: Part 1
Friday, June 7

Once the centre of the New York bohemia, Greenwich Village is now home to lux restaurants, and buzzer door clothing stores catering to the nouveau riche. But one shop in the heart of the Village remains resilient to the...

Film Series
Friday, June 14 - Wednesday, June 19

Kennth Branagh's, ALL IS TRUE, is a portrait of William Shakespeare during the last three years of his life, as he leaves London and returns to his family in Stratford-upon-Avon. The film follows Shakespeare as he...

New Releases
Filmed locally! Q & A with director
Sunday, June 16

Inspired by the book "We Were an Island: The Maine Life of Art and Nan Kellam," the film imagines the Kellams' life on Placentia, an uninhabited island off the coast of Maine beginning with their...

One Night Only, Special Events
Friday, June 21 - Thursday, June 27

Juliette Binoche and Guillame Canet reunite with acclaimed director Olivier Assayas for this wry, slyly seductive tale of sex, lies, and literature. Set amidst the bohemian intelligentsia of the Parisian publishing world...

New Releases
Friday, June 28 - Thursday, July 4

The documentary, THE BIGGEST LITTLE FARM chronicles the eight-year quest of John and Molly Chester as they trade city living for 200 acres of barren farmland and a dream to harvest in harmony with nature.

Through...

New Releases
§
Developed by Whitelancer Web Development | www.whitelancer.com